Hej fran Cusco!

Publicerad 2013-07-24 16:40:58 i Allmänt,

Hej allihopa hemma i Sverige! Vi ar fortfarande sjuka har sa det blir ingen vandring for oss. Istallet ska vi pa fredag aka tag till Aguas Calientes och sedan tidigt pa lordagen aka buss upp till Machu Picchu. Igar akte vi pa en tour av The Sacred Valley och besokte flera platser dar det fanns byggnader osv kvar fran Inka. Det var intressant men dagen var lite val lang for tva sjuklingar. Idag ska vi ta det lugnare igen, hanga i Cusco och besoka en Inkaruin som ligger precis vid staden. Imorgon ska vi till en till Inkaplats och aven "saltbassanger" som ligger utanfor staden Urubamba. Pa kvallen ska vi sova i Ollantaytambo dar taget gar ifran pa fredag.
 
Om en vecka aker vi hem! Ha det bra tills dess! :)

Kommentarer

Postat av: MarlinJaf

Publicerad 2022-02-28 16:06:01

We are excited having clicked on your web blog, it is exactly everything my friend and I have been dreaming for. The information here on the webpage is truely needed and will help my family and friends a bunch. It shows that the site has a significant amount of info about subjects on the site and the other links and information like wise show it. I am not on the web during the week but when I get an opportunity im always perusing for this type of factual information or others similarly having to do with it. I have three of my cohorts that have assumed an interest in this because of what I have put together about it and they will definitely to visit this web site because it's such an work changing treasure. I am also interested in government issues and dealing with the drastic twists and turns in government. If you get a chance, have a look at my website. [url=https://www.nickhanyokimaging.com/family/] skyland resort[/url]

Postat av: Jamestes

Publicerad 2022-08-09 00:30:50

Hello everybody. I am delighted we heard the articles here. Ive been hunting for this info since last spring and I will be convincing my sisters to swing by. The other evening I was traversing through the available sites trying to locate a resolution to my persistant questions. Now I am planning to take more risk in whatever way I can. We are getting all nerded out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just was led to thank you tremendously for such open sourcing. This has opened me out of unhealthy habits. Many bittersweet creations are gaining momentum my world. Its really a perfect space to make new friends. I wish to add also that I am into. If you have time, take a look my new photography site:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/]south county orange county near me CANOGA PARK CA[/url]

Postat av: MichaelAmbus

Publicerad 2022-08-10 03:46:06

my wife and I have been looking about. This kind of detailed information on the treasure trove is excellent and appreciated and is going to help my kids and I in our studies significantly. It shows that everyone acquired a significant amount of info about the things I am interested in and other pages and info also show it. Typically i'm not on the web during the night however when I have a drink I am usually avidly hunting for this kind of factual information or things similarly concerning it. If you get a chance, check out at my site. [url=https://www.stephburtcashoffers.com/we-buy-houses-in-porterdale-georgia/]home sale websites near me in StoneCrest GA 30038[/url]

Postat av: DarrellMuh

Publicerad 2022-08-24 23:19:03

A good count of job searchers are disoriented hiring tested resume writing outfits makes a fitting asset and this is a excellent question, so let us first analyze a few of the run of the mill ends that yoked with administrators which make the decision and muster a on-the-ball trained resume midwife company.
Lets start this debate by noticing that a website for an job searching network referred to as Ladders, communicates that commuting a resume perfected by a resume conjuring factory about any uncovered job listing boost that worker's percentages of being selected by 60%. Also, sending a excellently formulated resume to effectively all online organizational vacancy posting emboldens this applicant's odds of earning an response by 71%.

Wise men say, having a cool resume that is infused by a award winning resume writing bureau manifests a scalpel -sharp competitive spark to administrative level job seekers and especially executive -level job seekers, so be it practically every worthy professional resume creator organization also produces notable and effective LinkedIn profiles concomitantly outstanding resumes. Know it, having securing a resume that is well -written as well as rightly designed is forever the most important guidepost of any job search, and securing an equally impressive Social Media presence is only somewhat less essential in the ladder of getting employed.

In in brief, the statistics don't fib, finding the summit verified professional resume writers engenders provable salubrious impacts for administrators and professionals that are digging through career wave. This screed is a forthright example of an awesome professional resume writing company: [url=https://vikingexecutiveresumeservice.com/author/admin/][color=#000_url]cfo resume writing services and executive level resume examples[/color][/url]

Postat av: EdwardGek

Publicerad 2022-09-10 18:19:31

Hello my name is Matt D'Agati. A large amount of job searchers are apprehensive pinpointing righteous resume companies equates to a grounded nest egg and this is a understandable quandary, so we should first examine a modest count of of the garden variety results that fixed with doers that make the prerogative and call a reputable trained resume miner services.
We should commence this discussion by referencing that the site for an employment network referred to as Ladders, proclaims that commuting a resume hammered out by a resume developing posse to any given job ad drum up that professional's possibilities of getting employed by 50%. As said, communicating a aptly formulated resume to practically any online organizational vacancy position emboldens this applicant's chances of snagging an interlocutor by 71%.

Put it in your pipe and smoke it, having an excellent resume that is backed by a top resume writing bureau procures a syringe -sharp competitive fire to high level applicants and especially top -level employment hunters, it is absolutely every serious professional resume artist service also makes strong and effective LinkedIn profiles in addition to top-of-the-line resumes. Truth is, having finding a resume that is properly -written or properly developed is eternally the most necessary intersection of any job quest, yet securing an equally grounded Social Media presence is confirmedly minimally less essential in the order of securing a position.[url=https://soundcloud.com/matthew-dagati][color=#000_url] Matt D'Agati[/color][/url]

Postat av: Randydiolf

Publicerad 2022-10-04 06:19:19

we're elated having discovered the site, it's toally everything my wife's friendsMy friends from work have been lookiin for constantly in search of. The detailed information here on the web page is always constructive and is going to help my kids quite a lot awesome information. It appears everyone on the blog gains a large amount of details concerning the things I am interested in and categories of topics and info definitely can be seen. Typically I'm not on the internet very much however as I feel like it We are more often than not putting together libraries of information and others closely the same. I'll tell others about this website. If anyone wanted a little services like: [url=https://rgpalletracking.com/contact-us/][color=#000_url] We buy used Cross Bar pallet racks or used pallet racking of Rampart[/color][/url]

Postat av: Sharonbyday

Publicerad 2022-10-12 15:05:34

This blog surely is going to assist my siblings unite more joyfully. |We usually find the right materials we requested to resolve a tiresome issue. |This forum provided a way for me to elevate in ways our social circle could not remember before. |I can see myself passing along these findings at our first caucus where we all will be associating as well. My situation has terrifically improved because we have finally terminated the overarching issues without hesitation. |My relationship with managers has expanded to new levels. |As I've been showing up to carry onward here with people who are voicing their issues I have become enormously a match. |This site has handed the highly intelligent support system luckily right when I was in great need of it. |Our agency is redirecting more interest in connecting these products now that we have been given so much written assistance is so openly sourced. |This discussion helped me resolve terrible road blocks hanging around in my path.|The advise recorded here is beyond what I've seen on stale channels when it comes to marriage and family.|We are going to be riding the wave this even more next month. |There is a great deal of work remaining but I am ready and willing to continue witnessing it. |I would like to give humble thanks to the investigators behind the throne as I know about the fortitude involved to collect and develop these skills. |I now have the codes I needed to progress a speedy new training course. |I now have the knowledgeto make more aligned life moves. |We are armed with the basics we need for vibrant success. |We have moved forward in leaps and bounds due to this posting. |I will be repeating a link to this blog so that my wife and my local club missionaries can make a glance at this blog. |Again, I see this as that this is premium content indeed it was sometimes hard for me to stumble upon but you made it here. |We are explosively excited and swishing around the all over here. |I am checking it out with my best friend this afternoon and we are both jolted by the unusual happenstances around our current situation. |We are so glad to dig deeper and glean all that will continue being shared here. I have another website I recently made Thursday about seo "" [url=https://phoenixseo-az.com/index.html][color=#000_url]seo companies in[/color][/url] give me a call.

Postat av: Sharonbyday

Publicerad 2022-10-14 07:04:00

This forum will to help my members share more joyfully. |We should have been given the correct data we require to solve a challenging circumstance. |This guest blog pressured me to learn in ways the majority of us surely didn't remember before. |I certainly will be releasing your knowledge at our monthly book club where staff and supporters will be finding value also. My health has remarkably improved now that we have dissected the hidden issues head on. |My connection with strangers has shifted to include differences. |As I've been able to join this discussion here with others who are sharing solutions I have felt supported. |This site has given the right support system without a hitch when I was in great need of it. |Our boss is generating more interest in integrating these subjects now that we are reminded of so much discussion is so spread out. |This website helped me resolve tricky inconsistencies casked in my explorations.|The information recorded here is far above what I've seen on normal web portals when it comes to recreational challenges.|We are going to be enveloping this even more next week. |There is a storehouse of work keeping us pinned down but I am excited to continue witnessing it. |I would like to also thank to the researchers behind the throne as I know about the dedication involved to bring together and grow specialized knowledge. |I now have the codes I needed to make a move a specialized new class of people. |I now have the clarityto make better decisions. |We are armed with the tools we need for future achievements. |We have grown quite bravely by reason of this posting. |I will be pasting a link to this posting so that my husband and my local school associates can take a glance here. |I realize that this is all you need even still it was a breeze for me to run across but no matter. |We are over the moon excited and swishing around the town. |I am surveying it with my long distance friend this afternoon and we are both awed by the unusual happenstances throughout our shared experience. |We are so planning to forage and receive all that is available. I have another site I just created today about Search engine optimization , [url=https://phoenixseo-az.com/index.html][color=#000_url]Web Design in Scottsdale and Phoenix[/color][/url] I can also make you appear number one in the search results.

Postat av: EdwardGek

Publicerad 2022-10-29 12:31:57

Hello my name is matt d'agati. A choir of Job candidates are confused wen tracking-down veteran resume writing outfits equates to a fitting investment and this is a understandable quandary, so let's first investigate a mouse's share of of the garden variety concluding words that originated with business leaders which make the investment and hire a on-the-ball trained resume writing services.
We should kick-off this discussion by citing that a site for an employment network called Ladders, asserts that delivering a resume conjured by a resume manifesting portal relating to any acknowledged job position electrify that professional's odds of persevering by 30%. As concluded, submitting a excellently drafted resume to virtually any online job vacancy listing increases this applicant's prospects of lassoing an interlocutor by 51%.

Read it in the tea leaves, having a professional resume that is baked by a schooled resume writing firm produces a shark-toothed -sharp competitive fire to administrative level employment hunters and particularly top -level employment seekers, so be it nearly every serious professional resume scripter organization also creates great and effective LinkedIn profiles in addition to superlative resumes. Make no mistake about it, going through sourcing a resume that is correctly -written as well as properly designed is certainly the most needed point of any job quest, and securing an equally strong Facebook presence is verifiably slightly less crucial in the scheme of securing a position.[url=https://mobile.twitter.com/dagatijobs/with_replies[color=#000_url]MATT D'AGATI[/color][/url]

Postat av: WilliamQuedo

Publicerad 2022-11-02 05:25:02

DWI arrests neccesitate most of the master tricks used in defense courts. protecting a DUI is initiated by acknowledging not any of a persons rights on the constitution are trespassed. Because a cop is in front of you, while they are basically the only witnesses all of the time, their specialized education and procedural conduct is of the formula. some of us all create accidents, and officers are no exception. The Occasion happens with usual accusation which can progress to probable cause. For example, a person gets pulled over for speeding at 5 am. A police officer takes regular suspicion that someone has created a moving violation, speeding. Now, as the law enforcment begins to make visual communication or steps in towards the vehicle, the officer may say you posess watery eyes, or there is an odor of beer. This elevates the reasonable suspicion of recklessness to providing a cop a fact that a person is crusing around while intoxicated. 99.9% of police will say odor of whiskey, blood shot eye balls, or lazy speech. The cop may usually insinuate you are rumaging about getting your license and proof of insurance handy. Now you is likely commanded to get out of a ride and do universal driving sobriety tests. Those are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic Safety Administration) regulations and must be assumed per situation. when you do go through the tests, the police officer may make mistakes which will have the check, or tests excluded from evidence. Factors such as physical impairments and optimal street conditions should be integrated into results of your check. (example: a person can’t do a jump and pivot test on ramped pavement). You will usually take a analkyzation of the breath test. There are mistakes in these machines also, after all they are devices that need maintenance and specialized training on regularly. The arrest is taped from the instance the officer activates their lights. It is through this taped evidence we are able to inform an factual opinion on the law enforcement giving of the tests, to the accused ability taking the tests. If you give an OK to the manipukations or not, you may go to big house. If you know someone that has been arrested for Assualt or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Lawyer take a look at my site here: [url=https://www.bouchardcincinnaticriminalduiattorney.com/traffic-lawyer-hamilton/][color=#000_url]attorneys for dui[/color][/url] Thanks

Postat av: Jamestes

Publicerad 2022-11-19 11:39:15

Hey there my friends. My mates and I really glad we saw this site. Ive been poking around for this info since last spring and I will be sure to tell my sisters to hop on by. The other morning I was flipping through the most relevant threads trying to discover a solution to my staggering questions. Now I am going to take it to the next level in whatever form I can. We are getting all spaced out on the spiritual implications we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you while I could for such excellent assistance. This has forced me out of a tough situation. Many bittersweet things are happening in my world. Its really a safe space to make new ideas available. I must make mention that I am investigating. If you have time, visit my new Blog:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/home/]laguna hills drywall repair near COSTA MESA CA[/url]

Postat av: MichaelAmbus

Publicerad 2023-01-18 23:20:20

My brother and I are in a stupor that we was informed of your web site, this is really special info my friends and I are continually dreaming for my sons friends. The knowledge all over this website is especially helpful - appreciated and will assist my friends from work and I a couple times a week. Seems like the blog carefully put together an ocean of one of a kind and a bunch of super info pertaining to the sorts of stuff I am continually studying and the other links and bases of knowledge really show it. I'm usually not on the internet during the night but when we get a chance we're more often than not avidly searching for this sort of information or others closely having to do with it. I have a few of my family members that have also developed a liking about this due to what I've put together of it and they will probably to be visiting this blog because it is such an one of a kind bookmark. I'm also interested in Surviving Pandemics and dealing with the democratic line ups changes in world politics and equally looking for popular resources services to feed my hunger for making cash for my other hobbies. [url=https://www.stephburtcashoffers.com/we-buy-houses-in-locust-grove-georgia/][color=#000_url]sell house as is near me in atlanta GA and Morrow 30260[/color][/url]

Postat av: WilliamQuedo

Publicerad 2023-04-30 18:42:39

Driving while intoxicated is a significant crime and that can result in major outcomes, including jail time, fines, furthermore a criminal history. In the event that you or someone you care about has been faced with a DUI, you will need to take finding a criminal DUI personal injury attorney. In this article, we are going to talk about the advantages of choosing a criminal DUI attorney in court.

Legal Expertise: DUI lawyers are knowledgeable within the legal facets of driving while intoxicated cases. They are able to navigate the complex legal system and have now a rich comprehension of what the law states and the courtroom processes. This know-how could be invaluable in making certain your liberties are protected and therefore you get the perfect outcome.

Negotiating Plea bargains: OVI law firms have the knowledge and negotiation skills to negotiate plea deals for you. They are able to negotiate with prosecutors to reduce the charges against you or even to secure an even more lenient sentence. This will save you time, money, and stress.

Evidence Review: DRUNK DRIVING solicitor can review the evidence in opposition to one to see whether it absolutely was obtained legally. In the event that data was obtained illegally, it could be left out from the court room proceedings, that may massively enhance your odds of a good outcome.

Cross-Examine Witnesses: legal representatives are skilled in cross-examination, which will help to discredit the testimony of witnesses against you. This could weaken the prosecution's case while increasing the chances of an optimistic outcome.

Sentencing Alternatives: DUI attorneys can negotiate for alternative sentences, such as for instance community service or substance abuse programs, in place of jail time. This will provide a far more favorable final result for your needs and may allow you to prevent the blemish of getting a criminal track record.

Court Experience: DUI attorneys have extensive expertise in court and generally are acquainted with court procedures and protocols. They understand how to argue thoroughly for you and will provide a stronger safeguard. This will raise your chances of a great end.

Representation in Hearings: DUI attorneys can defend you in administrative proceedings, such as license suspension proceedings, which can help to save your driving rights. This may prevent you from losing your license and can allow it to be easier for you to make the journey to work, school, along with other relevant areas.

Protection of Constitutional Rights: DUI attorneys make sure that your constitutional rights are protected through the entire court process. This can include the right to a good trial, the right to remain silent, while the right to get rid unreasonable searches and seizures.

In summary, employing a criminal DUI legal practitioner can offer plenty of advantages in the courtroom. From legal experience and negotiating plea deals to safeguarding your constitutional legal rights, legal counsel can offer a powerful defense while increasing your odds of a great outcome in drunk driving case. If you or someone you care about has been charged with drunk driving, it is important to consider hiring a criminal DUI attorney to make sure that your liberties are protected and therefore you get the perfect end result.

If you want to acquire more info on this particular subject matter browse excellent internet site: [url=https://www.bouchardcincinnaticriminalduiattorney.com/practice-areas/top-cincinnati-ohio-dui-ovi-attorney-roger-bouchard/][color=black_url]ovi dui[/color][/url]

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Vi som har denna blogg heter Erik och Sofi, som ni kanske redan har förstått. Vi har varit tillsammans i snaaart ett och ett halvt år, och nu ska vi bo i Spanien fram tills februari nästa år. Förutom sola, bada & piña colada så ska vi plugga och bli smarta(re), Erik på universitet i Valencia och Sofi på distanskurser från svenska universitet. Här i bloggen kommer vi bl.a. skriva om vår vardag i ett helt nytt land, lägga upp massor av fina bilder från Valencia och förhoppningsvis massa annat kul!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela